Metro

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Blake, Tracy TBlake@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Bortz, Kristie KBortz@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Manager
Bouzek, Dawn DBouzek@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1850  Special Education Facilitator
Bowser, Rachel RBowser@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1318  Attendance Secretary
Cohenour, Janice JCohenour@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Collingsworth, Sarah SCollingsworth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3133  Social Studies
Cruise, Mary MCruise@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3939  Unknown
Deutsch, Elizabeth EDeutsch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3076  Art
DeVore, Daniel DDeVore@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3427  High School Principal
Dixon, Brittley BDixon@cr.k12.ia.us   High School Associate I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 53

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6