Metro

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barber, Kristyn KrBarber@crschools.us 319 558-3711  High School Counselors Secretary 11 Mo.
Bardsley, Mary MBardsley@crschools.us 319 558-3302  Language Arts
Blake, Tracy TBlake@crschools.us 319-558-2193  Food Service Asst III
Bortz, Kristie KBortz@crschools.us 319-558-2193  Elementary Manager
Bouzek, Dawn DBouzek@crschools.us 319 558-1850  Special Education Facilitator
Bowser, Rachel RBowser@crschools.us 319 558-1318  Attendance Secretary
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1